Two Months Later in Journal 2021

  • Feb. 24, 2021, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Two months since the breakup.

I managed to class pre calculus for the year. I am working on passing my current classes the hardest I can, I have a big test this week so I want to make sure I get a good grade on it.

My 18th birthday is soon. It’s crazy as I started this diary nearly 2 months after my 16th I think, if it was Spring. It’s crazy it’s been two years with these diaries.

I’ve gotten college acceptances and college rejections. Currently, I’m waiting till march to make my decision and pay the deposit. Then it’ll be looking for a new job, starting paid subliminal requests, opening a kofi after years of waiting, etc.

Adulthood is here and I have to be ready. My friends? I barely bother with them, I realized worrying about others destroyed my junior and sophomore year. I want to be me only right now, not a caretaker.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.