feb 26 in idea barrages

  • Feb. 23, 2021, 3:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. The logical endgame of I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter is, of course, Schrodinger’s Butter. You cannot know if it is or is not butter until you open the box.

  2. Uber but the driver shows up in a gimp mask and it’s called “the gag economy”.

  3. Sometimes you just wanna eat a cheese ball like an apple.

  4. I hope Meat Loaf married a woman named Olive and they were traditional so she took his stage last name to become Olive Loaf.

  5. I haven’t seen the 2nd Wonder Woman (I don’t want COVID nor do I want to pay for HBO Max) but I know I want the third one to be about her bringing Superman to justice for the murder of Zod. Because screw Snyderian grimdark Randian edgelord storytelling.

  6. Before the internet, 83% of media was a rich man telling you “This person is conventionally attractive so now they’re famous”. After the internet, 83% of media is random people saying “I am conventionally attractive and therefore demand fame” while a rich man gets richer off it.

  7. Stay up all hours, wake up real late, it forces a person to innovate.

  8. A sitcom about marrying the Golem of Prague called MUD ABOUT YOU.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.