The White Rose. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Feb. 20, 2021, 3:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

V left it in my car with a note. And I didn’t understand the symbolism of white.

I thought it meant she was attracted to me.

And she was. It’s somewhere between romantic attraction and physical attraction and platonic attraction - there is no word for this.

I understand now that white represents “Fresh white flowers are most closely associated with purity and innocence. The delicate white blossoms represent honesty, purity, and perfection.”

V was trying to say to me that she felt safe around me. That she loved me, in her own way.

I obviously have not forgotten her singular White Rose she left in my vehicle.


Deleted user February 20, 2021

<3

Timmy™ Deleted user ⋅ February 20, 2021

<3

Timmy™ Deleted user ⋅ February 20, 2021

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.