40 hours in just testing

  • April 26, 2014, 8:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Did I mention I'm finally working 40 hours a week.

When I was first hired it was only part time - l like 30 hours but I took it cause #1 I really liked the place and #2 cause I left Panera with no job or unemployment and this school was the first one to hire me.

Slowly they've been upping my hours for one reason or another and finally they agreed to let me be 40 hours s week.

In other news I've got a cold, or allergies, or something.... I feel so gross with period, stomach issues due to my period and now a constantly runny nose.

And I have to work today [open house] and I really don't wanna be there.

I've been so irritable. Yesterday, after work I had to go to the bank and my parents house and then grocery shopping and I got all the way to the market and it looked too crowded and I couldn't deal and turned right around and went to a different market just cause my mood was so grouchy.

Day 3 - should be over soon. I haven't been treadmilling [after all my errands my parents came over unexpectedly and gave me French fries for dinner LOL. I haven't been eating well due to period - mainly just a lot of carby, bready, muffin, etc. stuff.

Doesn't even matter since I haven't weighed myself anyway.

I keep planning to go on birth control and getting rid of my period but then I don't feel like spending the money until my credit card bill is over - which should be in August.

August !!!! :D


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.