Sum' Bitch! in Hello

  • Feb. 19, 2021, 4:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Currently laying on the couch with the heating pad on my lower back. First night on the job and it went decent. My feet and back hurt, as to be expected. I gotta get used to standing again.

Sadly, I do have to work tomorrow night (Friday.) It IS my birthday but I’m not gonna kick up a fuss. Twenty hours worked is twenty hours paid. Of course I have been dreading my birthday so maybe it’ll be a good idea to work through it. The only plan I really had was to hang out at Books-A-Million for an hour or so looking for more Star Wars books. I still have my gift card from Christmas.

I miss Peacock right now and wish she was here to rub Biofreeze on my back.

Oh well…
Happy 38th Birthday to me!


Deleted user February 19, 2021

Happy birthday!

Wondering_heart February 19, 2021

Happy Birthday!!! Sucks you have to work but as you said hours worked is money in your pocket.

Ferret Mom February 19, 2021

Happy birthday! Hope work is as good as it can be.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.