feb 18 in idea barrages

  • Feb. 17, 2021, 10:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. I like mashing up Disney songs. I am currently singing Ursula’s song to the tune of I Can Show You The World. “Pooooooooor un-FOR-tunate sooooooooouuullllls…”

  2. The existence of Brawny Man belies the hidden truth of Scrawny Man. Where’s he at?

  3. The existence of mukbang suggests the existent of a mukwhimper.

  4. I am not anti-tattoo, myself, but if you don’t want your kid to get tattoos, just show them a picture of Pete Davidson: the worst case scenario of the concept of tattoos.

  5. Toxic masculinity is being so threatened by the president’s wife being a distinguished educator instead of a mail-order bride that you will try to tear down the idea of a non-medical doctorate in reaction.

  6. Oh, an “ITHACA IS GORGES” shirt? That’s cool, I guess. You know what’s REALLY cool? A “CORNING BLOWS” shirt.

  7. Are we at the point where we can admit that, while we’re of course wearing our masks to protect the weak & honor the healers, its also really fun to know how much we’re angering science-denying rednecks by wearing them? One of the few things I’m gonna miss about the plague times.

  8. A demolition service where you just go into the building and sip Kool-Aid so the Jug Homunculus will smash the walls.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.