Climate Change Rebound. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Feb. 18, 2021, 1:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Calling it now. And, as you know, I truly hate being correct.

The weather is going to rebound and this oncoming summer will be among the hottest, most violent on record.

I hate being correct. There will be no spring. It will go straight into brutal heat. That will kill fellow Americans just like this winter has. All this lamenting of snow and cold will quickly shift to missing being able to rub snow on your face to cool off. Easy to put some clothes on when it is cold. Can’t strip your epidermis off when your genitals are profusely sweating due to excessive external temperature.

It’s going to be very sudden. It’s going to be hot, VERY hot, and it won’t stop.

I hope I’m not correct.

We shall see when this pops up in my “memories” sidebar in a year.

alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.