Drafty *Update* in Hello

  • Feb. 17, 2021, 3:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know my house is drafty but damn.
I’m on the couch in jeans, socks, house shoes, boxers, t-shirt and long sleeve flannel and it’s still a wee bit cold in here.

My birthday is Thursday and with how the weather is....I don’t know.

Peacock is set to give me a sexy birthday gift and I’m excited. And very horny.

11:38 PM
Just had a late dinner. Been staying up longer hours the last few days. Eating a lot, too. I’m afraid of how much weight I’ve put on. Oh well, pass the pork chop!

We stuffed sheets in the cracks of the two drafty doors and the temperature has dramatically improved. It is now comfortable and I shed my long sleeve.

The town is under another Winter Weather whatever for tomorrow afternoon into evening. Guess I’ll be staying up with a good book again tonight. I’ve got a warm, full tummy and am ready to do nothing…again…


Last updated February 17, 2021


Deleted user February 17, 2021

Try to stay warm.

Ferret Mom February 17, 2021

Yes, when dealing with frigid temperatures it seems to find its way indoors.

Happy early birthday!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.