feb 15 in idea barrages

  • Feb. 14, 2021, 5:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. The double negative of “ain’t no” actually suggests that either there are actually many parties like West Coast parties or that West Coast parties do indeed eventually stop.

  2. Sometimes I think to myself “If only it was Billie Joe Armstrong who went off the Talachatie Bridge instead, maybe modern rock music wouldn’t be conveyed in a perpetual nasal whine.”

  3. Coming soon to Netflix: a centaur serial killer’s clops haunt the streets of Athens in THE HAUNTING OF HILL HORSE.

  4. The Tarantino Christmas special: CHRISTMAS TOES.

  5. I wonder what body modification would be nicknamed a Pierced Brosnan.

  6. I want a spoken word piece of Tom Waits reading the lyrics to “Frosty the Snowman” in the same dry exhausted tone as his delivery in “Frank’s Wild Years”.

  7. I was today years old when I found out there is a football player named “Nick Chubb” and I began to regret all the jokes about mohels I wasn’t able to make, not knowing this fact.

  8. Pretending Trump’s “alternate electors” are a real thing is like needing hurricane relief and thinking you can send in The KISS Army.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.