Reading in Hello

  • Feb. 13, 2021, 12:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, the New Year’s resolution of reading more is going good.
This week I’ve read:
Star Wars: Dawn of the Jedi Into the Void
And Star Wars Old Republic: Deceived

Both were good reads. I still have a few more SW books plus I did get a gift card to Books-A-Million for Christmas. I’m tempted to see if they got any more that’s on the list to read. Mike told me about the New Jedi Order series that has nineteen books in that timeline alone.

The interview Monday went nowhere however I did take a wiz quiz (drug test for the uninformed) for the job I interviewed at last week. Everything came up negative so now I’m just waiting on the company to call me back with a start date. I’m ready to get back to work and make money again.

I need to go through my book cases and pile up a stack of what I haven’t read. The problem is I’d take mom to these different thrift stores and would pick up one or two titles that sounded interesting. I’d just toss them on the shelf and forget about them. Well, now I’m running low on fiction. I need to remedy that.

Blah blah blah yakkity smakkity.
Got nothing much to say really.


Last updated February 13, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.