feb 12 in idea barrages

  • Feb. 11, 2021, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. The seven or eight same royalty-free songs that all Youtubers use are the elevator music of our time.

  2. A leather shirt and body hair, that’s just the bear minimum.

  3. A burlesque show themed around cooking shows called “Pasties and Pastries” would probably only to me, with my crushes on cooking show hosts, but I fear I may not be as rare as I think.

  4. I feel like if I could just go to an aquarium and start singing “THAT’S A MORAY!” at the eel tank until they threw me out, I could exhaust all this darkness.

  5. Pull Christmas dinner out the oven and proclaim “Behold! A savory is born!”

  6. Daphne’s a glamour bard, Velma is an inquisitive rogue, Fred is a purple dragon knight fighter, Shaggy is a drunken master monk who got Find Familiar through, like, the magic initiate feat or something and Scooby is some kind of awakened wolf familiar.

  7. For all you know, you might be the show runner for “IG-87: BEFORE IG-88: A STAR WARS STORY” on Disney-Plus and not even know it. They’ve just released that many scattershot ideas.

  8. The argument for Trump comes down to a notion the will of millions of black voters is invalid & must be thrown out after the fact. But note: every argument for Bernie in 16/20 comes down to the same. White Populism is built on racist conspiracy theory both sides of the horseshoe.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.