He's coming home today!! in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Feb. 9, 2021, 6:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OK so at 5pm yesterday he did call. He was a little drugged up or tired but sounded in good spirits.

He has drunk water at that point.

Then he called me this morning, maybe 7 am, and he sounded much more awake.

He said they have leg compression boots on him and he drank either broth or tea. I didn’t get those boots…

He did complain of gas pains in his shoulder. I def know that gas pain. But for me it was a knife to the chest!!

I was kinda booted out of driving him back and forth so I can’t wait to get him home!!


lessoff February 09, 2021

Oh I had those compression things on. They were gone after I woke up.
That gas made my jaw hurt. So weird. The internet says if it presents in you jaw to chew gum (I also just read that if you are having poop issues to chew gum. Not sure how that helps)

sedentary lessoff ⋅ February 09, 2021

I know chewing signals to your stomach to digest and that might get you to poop but I dunno about jaw one.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.