2 mos - 19lbs down from surgery - 40 lbs down from highest weight in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Feb. 8, 2021, 10:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Maybe it was the big poo…

Will has had so much drama Today and he still doesn’t have his surgery yet. I haven’t slept in over 24 hours.

I can’t relax.

I am being a little snacky but I haven’t really eaten 800 cals all the other days so I feel like I can “afford” it.

By 2/15 I can have raw veg and fruit. I think I still have to wait on nuts…

But the doc was telling me that lettuce is a waste. I dunno what veggies he thinks are not a waste.

What… bothers… me is that veggies and fruits have carbs.. so - in my head - salad aren’t really supposed to be a staple for me. And although I kinda do want an apple, it can’t be an every day for for me..

And that also sounds dumb, like what healthy person or dieting person says no to fruits and veggies??

But also, my veestro meals do have veggies and beans, etc. So it’s not like I’m not eating any veggies. I haven’t had any fruit through.

Oh well I’ll figure it out.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.