before work/strange dream/how'd the pallet stream go? in Second 1st

  • Feb. 4, 2021, 5:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Date with Krystal went well. First unboxing stream went okay. There were some NSFW items. Mostly 3 different cock rings kept showing up and a vibrator. They are not inherently against the guidelines as no sexual acts were being performed. However, they make me nervous so I think I’m just going to say “NSFW” and toss it into whatever box is where it goes.

I opened a package and Rocky identified it before I did and started flipping out. Typed NSFW into chat then came to the kitchen telling me to get it off screen. I put it away and then asked him if he’s read policy. Shook his head so I said “Yeah, didn’t think so. I don’t know what it is but I’ve read it and I’m pretty sure it’s not something I have to worry about.” We discussed it after because really we just can’t post sexual or violent acts. I told him I actually say people with their bongs smokin’ it up on stream! he seemed confused but whatever. I honestly think we are more likely to get in trouble for the NSFW stuff. It was a package of 6 one metal one hitters shaped like cigarettes and shortly after I’d found 2 more.

After the stream he took it to the neighbor to see if he wanted to buy one for $5. He didn’t. Said we should give it to him because they are going to be hard to get rid of. True but no. Also, might have later, after trying to sell it but just because he suggested it as an alternative to buying it because “they will be hard to get rid of” I’d rather set them up in a yard sale and donate what doesn’t sell to literally ANYWHERE than give him one.

I attempted to get things started with listing but Mercari had some issues so I had to stop almost as soon as I’d started :(.... I’ll fix that Friday morning.

Rocky’s still wanting to go check out another place in Gallatin (about an hour away) I honestly hope thing look good because I don’t want to go 2 hours one way for pallet stuff.

I work today. I know I really NEED to. However, I’ve got a headache again this morning. I’ve taken 1/2 the meds I can and I’m super nauseous. I work today though and I’ve got another 3 days off. It’s kind of a messed up situation. On one had I’m feeling pretty bad and If I’d worked all week I’d probably have called out today. On the other I’ve worked 1 day and that’s just not going to fly for a payday. I could call in today and work tomorrow or I could push myself this morning and have a crappy Friday too. Which is what I’ll do.... I hate that because it’s just because Rocky isn’t working. I would call out but I’m the only income so....BUT if I did call out then that would really be a flag for Kevin. I mean no way someone would be happy with a one day paycheck “she must have absolutely had to”.

Talking to Krystal about the situation I honestly said that IF/WHEN I make affiliate and start making money on twitch I’m going to shove that money so far up his nose.... a divorce might happen. It’s me.... I’m apparently no good at being married.

Was asleep at 8ish last night. Woke at 9:48 to pee. Woke myself up talking at 12 something. Rocky was up and I explained to him what had happened was.....

I’d called out today and decided that I needed to get a second job. I got hired at some auto parts store. This place must have been huge because there were 5 people outside unloading 2 packed cargo vans. One was the manager that had hired me. I was 30 mins late because I’d had a ton of head trouble and “rested my eyes” only to open them at 7:30 which was the time I”d needed to be there. The manager was super pissed and asked if I’d like to work the front counter. I’d said “sure” and she denied me then said I needed to put an x on line 21 on some paperwork in her office. I couldn’t get in though. The workers had backed the vans up to close to each other that there was no room to get through. I stood there a second and one of the workers started talking to me saying “very bad late on the first day” and that sort of thing. Then the manager walked by and pulled my hair. While doing it she’d put a tiny rubber band in it and as I turned around she’d walked off and done it to someone else I hollered at her. “NAH BITCH. You don’t get to pull my hair because I was late. You don’t need to be so childish we are all adults here. She came up on me like she was wanting a fight yelling and getting in my face so I slapped her. She called the cops but I was leaving. As I walke towards the car..... it was much further away and people I used to know were walking up to me asking what had happened. Distracted me long enough for the cops to get there and for the cop and the manager to go through my car. Except it was Rocky’s car. I thought about the bong in the trunk (funny cause neither of us smoke) and how I’d get in so much trouble. As I came around the open trunk the manager was digging around in there and said “Your husband shot a hole in the car and not your going to jail for it. You two will have to deal with that after you get out.” I grabbed my cell to call Rocky and as I turned away I saw the cop by his car in a wheelchair. As soon as Rocky picked up was when I was talking out loud for real and then woke. “Getting arrested for whatever you had in your car.”

Welp time to head out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.