Who Does NOT Want To Date-A-Timmy™? in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Feb. 3, 2021, 3:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Longtime readers may remember a playful “contest” I would do every April 16th. But why wait?

alt text

As a preface, this “contest” was/is very tongue-in-cheek. I once discarded the entire results and declared BIGGAYDAN the winner.

And I don’t think any of the “winners” actually had an official date with me.

And you know I’m mentally unstable and not looking for partner-partners. So let’s have some fun with this. Let’s be like Hawk and flip the script.

alt text

alt text

Let’s see. I should explain how we’re going to flip the script. Now, I’m okay with placating my ego. But. I think a number of you have enough of a sense of humor to give the exactly “WRONG” answers.

Think of it like.... a session of Whose Line Is It Anyway, where the game is “Say Everything Wrong To Not Get A Date.”

alt text

In the past, I did this via email, but who even uses that anymore? Comments on this entry are automatically private. I think that covers most of this. So. Who wants to win/lose DATEATIMMY2021?

1) Tell me how you would make a taco for me.

2) What is your favorite cheese?

3) If I didn’t make you a sandwich, how many times would you kick me in the balls?

4) Name your favorite Star Trek episode - any series.

5) I ask for scrambled eggs. Describe what you’d do/prepare, if you do.

6) How often do you masturbate? I need to know if I can keep up with you.

7) I need a gainful employment and am feeling nervous. How would you push me out the door?

8) Have you seen the second season of Firefly? If so, please describe it.

9) If you hurt a foreskin, I will end you. Oh wait, that wasn’t a question.

10) Do you have an MMORPG you enjoy? Tina Tough can handle most programs.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.