I kissed a girl and I liked it in Just A Day In The Life

  • Feb. 3, 2021, 5:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

02-02-2021 : AAAHHHHH! I have been screaming internally since last night. It has been years since I have kissed a girl and I almost forgot how nice it was! Girls are terrifying and I’m a little nervous about her wanting to go further. I am pretty inexperienced with women and I hate it. I hate that it’s something I worry about! I wish I had done more when I was younger so I didn’t have to feel like this now. I’m almost 25! I should have done this already!

We had a really good time! We were supposed to go out on Tuesday but she texted me at 7:30 pm asking to go get ice cream at 8:30 pm. Of course, I said yes. I rarely decline an ice cream date hahaha. She paid for mine and we sat in her car to eat and talk. We ended up talking for almost 3 hours, completely losing tack of time. She is a lot like me, personality wise. It’s not often that I find another woman who I admire their character. I know that probably sounds bad but its true Insert shrug here. I lot of the time women have these toxic character traits that they pick up. For example, always feeling in competition with other females, being overly jealous, thinking it’s cute to be mean, putting men over other women etc. Those are not characteristics of a strong woman. I appreciate that she is very real and down to earth. I look forward to seeing her again tomorrow!

02-03-2021 : We went out again last night! It was Taco Tuesday! We went out to eat and had a good time again! We ate and talked then walked around downtown together. She’s funny and I like that she teases me. I also like that she thinks that I’m funny. She told me that she had asked around about me and I was a little shocked that so many people knew who I was and aspects of my life that I didn’t know was public knowledge. I’m a little flattered that people are paying so much attention to me but it’s still weird to hear that people you don’t know, know so much about you. Luckily, it’s mostly all good things being said! It would be a bummer to hear that mostly people don’t like me behind my back.

We both got invited to the same dinner get together on Saturday so that will probably be the next time we see each other! I’m glad she is nonmonogamous too! I’m not really looking for a serious relationship with a woman so it works out for me! I think we will end up becoming good friends who also hook up with each other. I am super glad that we met and I am looking forward to where this takes me!


Timmy™ February 03, 2021

For what it's worth, I'm a heteronormative male. As in, I'm "supposed" to like girls. (And I do!)

And I still get nervous upon that first kiss. Or second kiss. Or third kiss.

OMGZ. WHAT IF SHE REJECTS ME.

So, as there's a pandemic raging, I won't high-five you. I'll.... suggest you make yourself a cheese of the grilled variety. Because kissing a girl is AWESOME.

Elle24/7 Timmy™ ⋅ February 04, 2021

Thanks for the support, this made me laugh!

Timmy™ Elle24/7 ⋅ February 04, 2021

A smile a day keeps the sadz away. Live long and prosper. And Q'PLA!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.