How's that list coming? in Second 1st

  • Feb. 1, 2021, 5:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Twitch improvements progress so far
1. Panels- haven’t touched it because possible name change.
2.Music- I figured out how to add what was playing on my computer at the moment. This means I can listen to some royalty free stuff on YouTube. I also watched and understood an hour long video on Twitch about copyrights.
3. Singing- From what I understand about “live performances” and “fair use” It really comes down to if the general public would listen to me over the original. Also that I can’t use the original music. So singing whatever acapella should be fine. Which means a name change to be easier for branding. So once I get it figured out I’ll be JHkerriokey as I am literally everywhere else I am on the internet.
4. Chat Rewards- It appears that these don’t happen till you reach affiliate. I’m anticipation I’ll start thinking of things like I’ll call my points “notes” and you can cash them in for a song or something.
5.Counter for spills- no progress. I found where you can add counters for things that happen in twitch like # of followers so I feel like there has to be a way. I also learned how to add bits from an outside website so honestly its a matter of time till I figure this out I think
6. chat in stream- done

Oh snap- Heavy snow right now (went out to start car for work)

  1. Schedule- I can’t do anything during the week there really is no time. After talking to Rocky after stream yesterday I decided on the following. Friday we are going to check out a place for pallet stuff in the morning. the place it top side of Nashville but closes by noon. Intend on being there when it opens and we are taking the van so we will probably buy something. Should be even if we get lunch by 2 so I scheduled one for then. Saturday IF I’m not all headachey and dizzy from the activity Friday we may go to Give me a 5 again. We are usually back by 10. I need some time to list things if we do that so I figured I’d start a stream at 12. Sunday will be laid back but we will still need to get groceries and I’ll probably want to list things or chill so I did an early morning one starting at 7:30 so..... Friday at 2:00pm, Saturday at noon and Sunday at 7:30 am. They will all be converted to your own time if you check out my schedule while logged in.
  2. flip the cam- done
  3. Shop - with branding figured out a bit I can start this but .... haven’t
  4. Game- Got this it’s fun :) come play with me :)

Spent so much time this morning here I’m about to run late.... and snow… so I should get going… have a great day!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.