So I Was Stupid Again... in Hello

  • Jan. 31, 2021, 6:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Peacock came home Friday.
Lot’s of sex ensued.
Saturday she tells me she ended up making out with the trucker friend ‘cause we aren’t together since I asked her to move (I was reconsidering it.)
Sunday around nine AM I’m discharged with fourteen stitches in my arm.
Too much vodka and too many hard feelings.

Yeah, not good.

I felt so fucking dirty yesterday after she told me.

I’m washing my hands and walking away.


DimMeOut February 01, 2021

OH man.... I'm so sorry, sweetie. :(

Whiskie February 02, 2021

So she's with her husband AND this trucker friend? It is all so confusing

J.E. Whiskie ⋅ March 28, 2021

Welcome to the south.

Ferret Mom February 03, 2021

Oh man. I'm sorry to hear all of this.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ March 28, 2021

So was I.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.