the last 2 cards and last twitch improvement plans in Second 1st

  • Jan. 31, 2021, 4:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The one at 5:30 went well but I didn’t have any new viewers. I made a point to make a list of things I wish to improve on:
1. Panels- there are the About me, rules for my chat, list of rewards from chatting in my chat and list of media links n stuff. I barely have these started.
2. Music - seriously. So this ties in with the next one. I’ve been reading stuff on copyrights and royalty free music but all that stuff is like listening to elevator music. It’s not enjoyable for me I need words. I don’t care if it’s some unknown who’s got there stuff for free.... if it has words I’ll eventually learn it and sing along.
3. Singing?- if I get a few lines in my head am I allowed to sing those I was on this morning and a singing channel was mentioned. What? how? if we have to worry about copyrights n stuff. I mean otherwise if it’s like you can sing anything I’ll use the second monitor to pull up lyrics to whatever I decide I feel like singing and change my name from Jwdizzy to JHkerriokey like it is literally everywhere else and I won’t have to worry about branding.
4. Chat rewards system- there’s an app or a widget or something for this and this will need to be done before #1 can be completed
5. Counter for spills- I think it would be a bit fun I’ve had 3 spills so far and I only have 3 streams they appear near the ends and are rather funny.
6. I’d like to move chat to the stream- it’s a widget somewhere but I’ve watched previous streams and found that I will respond to chat but not read chat out loud. SO if you watch back through them you wouldn’t know what I was responding to.
7. Schedule-obviously I need to set actual times instead of just getting on when I’ve got time. I mean I can do that too but I need to set a time I’m going to be on for sure for next weekend.
8. flip my cam- the cam that is pointed at my work . Currently while I”m working everything the viewer sees is upside down. I could just work upside down so that it was right side up for the viewer BUT why if I can find a way to make it right side up for both of us.
9. Shop- so I guess I need to get back to the idea of setting up an etsy shop. I’ll have to name it the same thing as my name on twitch for branding and all.... so #3 will have to be done before this a link for that will also be needed to finish #1
10. Game- so apparently there is a game you can play called “twitch Sings” I have to look into that and then yesterday I’d watched/played a pictionary type game in someone’s stream I’d like to look into. That would give my viewers something to do while I diamond paint.

I’m going to go live again at 1

Here’s the last of the cards:
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.