The proof is in the doing it myself in Second 1st

  • Jan. 28, 2021, 7:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As I felt better today.... I’m still not even 70% but I feel like I can do things.... I decided to start my own research on Twitch streaming. Mind you I have no real interest in playing games but I joined and watched a lady diamond paint for a bit. Talked to her giving her someone to talk to. It was fun. Told her that now that I’ve browsed a bit I’m thinking of giving it a try......

Rocky woke and we went to sort out the shoe business. Talked to him about streaming Diamond painting .... he’s on board. As if that mattered. IT was really more like “Hey Rocky I’m thinking about doing the thing you’ve been saying you are going to do for a few months now. Just thought I’d put it out there because I’m going to be on it by the end of the weekend.”

I spent the afternoon turning the iPhone7 into a webcam.... downloading .... disliking and downloading another app for my computer to create the content.... If I don’t mind just seat of the pants work (which I don’t because no one will be watching) I’m set to start after a short beauty session in the morning. Minus the fact that I need to set a schedule and advertise in my small circles..... otherwise.... honestly I’ve done more work in 3 hours than he’s done in months. BTW his would be way easier if he intends on playing games being as he wouldn’t need 2 cams or to be away from the monitors..... I”m trying to work that problem out now and that would be the hitch for not starting this week.

I poked around Twitch and found that people are literally just chatting on their channels. I didn’t know that was even a thing. I’ve got to figure out how to do that with 2 cams and not have the monitor unless I want to move my whole computer set up to the dinning room table (that’s possible I guess).

I’d like to get it sorted out before I do more of the diamond painting stuff I bought recently. I was going to post a few more of the cards but imgur is having trouble I guess..... or at least it’s not communicating well with my computer at the moment and I’m not willing to sort it out right now.

I’ve come to realize it’s “bed time” and I haven’t even had dinner.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.