Got the rug pulled out in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 26, 2021, 8:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

From under me. Got a text a TEXT that no one wants to get from someone they’re seeing or saw....I can’t even process it right now. I feel like I did 3 years ago. I just am lost and broken. I can’t believe I have to deal with this again worse than three years ago. I know I’m vague it’s too hard to write out exactly what is going on. I just want to give up on life. Like no I won’t hurt myself, but I don’t have the will to care anymore. I’m so broken I don’t think I can be fixed. I literally am dead inside, but hurt so bad at the same time that I can’t breathe.


Dancing.Shadow January 26, 2021

hugs What ever it is, I am praying for you. Sending lots of love your way.

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ January 26, 2021

Thank you so much

Lady of the Bann January 26, 2021

Try not to need anyone. Sorry you are hurting.

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ January 27, 2021

Thank you

Small Town Girl January 27, 2021

I am so sorry!! Hope it helps for you to know that I feel what you feel and I know how brutal it is. Hugs and love. Take care of yourself in the coming days. Be kind to yourself.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ January 27, 2021

Thank you

Deleted user January 27, 2021

I'm sorry Maria, from the sounds of things, this fellow wasn't overly nice to begin with. Sometimes we are more broken about the thought of what we could of had than what we actually lost.

Gonewiththebreeze January 28, 2021

I’m sorry you’re hurting - hugs!

Always Laughing Gonewiththebreeze ⋅ January 28, 2021

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.