Birthday #3 and Best Wishes #1 in Second 1st

  • Jan. 23, 2021, 5:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m super sleepy and we had a shitty lunch.... I don’t even want to eat. I’m going to risk a migraine for the morning but I’m not hungry at all and it’s about 15 to 6.... I’ll be asleep by 6:30.
Here’s the 2 I did while Rocky was watching whatever I didn’t want to watch.

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

That’s it until tomorrow at least.


Mystery January 23, 2021 (edited January 23, 2021)

Edited

Awesome! So you just buy the cards, diamond them, and then sell them? What do you use to make the cards sticky so the diamonds stick to them?

JHkerriokey Mystery ⋅ January 24, 2021

Nope, these are a kit I found on Aliexpress. Which I would suggest if you have the ability to wait. You can get some big ones for cheap there but everything comes on a slow boat from china (literally). As far as sticky stuff goes for the extras I'd suggest Aleene's Original Tack-it over & over..... and a small flat paint brush as you'll want to think it out a bit. IF you decide to do a larger project and decide to seal it (out of fear the drills will fall off) use regular elmer's school glue, work it in between the drills and let it dry. it dries clear.

Mystery JHkerriokey ⋅ January 24, 2021

Oh, yes, I know how slow things are to come from China! We've ordered from Ali before.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.