promised entry in Second 1st

  • Jan. 23, 2021, 12:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It wasn’t long after we got to the hospital that he was checked in and they took him back. However, it was 1 1/2 hours after scheduled time for the procedure that they took him back. Took only 45 mins.

I stepped out to look for a cafeteria or food court and found that the food court was closed. I did find some vending machines and in order to keep a migraine away I should have eaten an hour prior to when I did. .... I ended up spending $4.00 on a bag of cheese popcorn because the machine ate my money and it was the only thing in the machine that didn’t have nuts or chocolate......

When the doctor came to talk to me it was right before they pulled Rocky back into the curtain room. Told me “good news” they found nothing in his arteries..... I told him though it’s great that his heart is good the news is mixed because we still have no idea what’s causing the issues. So we will discuss the next step with the doctor Friday.

I wanted to leave just as bad as Rocky did. I wanted to cry so bad. I need my husband back. This roommate thing is not working for me.

The feeling of needing to do things is returning as I knew it would.... the laps only lasted a couple weeks ..... retuned the moment they presented us with the $2800 bill. I’m struggling to do this alone. Like I’ve got bills covered. However, when I’m bad off dizzy and have a horrible migraine I really shouldn’t be calling out because $2800 and the other bills we keep talking about paying off....obviously having a bad day doesn’t help anyone. It’s not like I can help it though.

Dishes, laundry, MTurk.... need to go pretty hard today so I’ll goal at $10 but I”ll stop when Rocky’s ready to watch TV, I need to pay a couple bills this morning.... I want to get the cards (diamond painting) done … at least started. I have like 2 items to list but honestly I don’t give a fuck about it. Need to come up with a few more things to place a WM pickup … to be done before Monday because Rocky is on restrictions with his wrist. He can’t flex it really for 48 hours. He said he’s not playing video games till Monday.... and my guess is he won’t want to do a pick up this week either. I’m going to be lucky if I can get him to take things to the post office (if needed).

This morning I think I’m just going to run auto pulls for a bit and work on the diamond painted greeting cards. I know that not what I just said “need to go hard” but I really want to get this stuff listed.... something I actually enjoy. I got the pokemon sticker set in the mail this week too.... just so much to work on.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.