Two Days in a Row! in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • Jan. 22, 2021, 12:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What!? I actually got dressed two days in a row!? I only did because I got a text that I had to attend a zoom meeting at 2 today, then I get a text that it doesn’t involve me and I don’t need to be on. But hey, I got dressed!
I caught Cameron sitting in his lessons just eating potato chips barely paying attention. When I asked him why he didn’t take notes after class he stared at me like I had three heads. I had to remind him that his grandmother is not here to take his notes for him. He was shocked that I knew my mother was doing his school work for him. I mean seriously, I caught her writing his notes. She would give me some bull shit answer about just helping him or something and I would let it go....pick my own battles and all, ya know. Anyway, he just assumed that I would take his notes. I reminded him that I am in the other room doing my own work, making phone calls and having meetings with clients. I reminded him that even after my mother gets out of the hospital she will not be taking his notes for him.
Speaking of my mother, today isn’t a good day. She’s still on the bipap machine and screaming for air. They have it turned up all the way and she’s still asking for more. I’m really fucking concerned. The doctors have no clue what’s going on. They just can’t figure it out. It’s really fucking frustrating.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.