hi i'm back. and last wk. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

Revised: 01/20/2021 9:41 p.m.

  • Jan. 20, 2021, 9:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

hi. I’m back. [you. went somewhere?] well yeah the usual places. I haven’t, traveled in quite some time. went to the store a couple wks. ago. the 4th. no wait I went the 6th. wed. that was a weird wk. no I just haven’t blogged in again. sometime.
my new yr.’s was nice. from what I recall.
the 11th was. a yr. since I found out about my friend Lane’s passing. oh I guess that was Mon. er last. Mon. wow.
yeah that was a hard wk. and then last wed. marks 3 yrs. since I got my first concussion so. oh and. I got TMI sick from my period last Wed. so. I did not. go to the store last wk. I had 2 appt.s last wk. a dr.s on thurs. vit. levels are good and on fri. a casual mtng w/ a potential new dentist lady who I’ve decided not to see. no I had a choice of 2. I guess that pretty much describes last wk.
my friend Mark and I. are not great. We’re actually taking a break not sure for how long.
oh my sister moved out. of my parents’ on er today. she has. someone helping her financially untill she gets a job but it’s not my mom.
my mom actually. and I are in a better place [yes. it’s been that long since I last blogged about anything going on w/ me] which. implies we weren’t. clearly.
oh yeah we had my sister’s early bday celebration last wk. she’ll be 31 on fri.
and. as for this wk. well it’s been a little different. and weird again as on mon. I had a medical test i’d rather not say for what. but everything’s ok test was negative. and please don’t ask for what. um but anyway. so I didn’t go to the store untill yesterday. which. I needed to go. I apparently. and I’m pretty sure I am cause my vit. levels are good. also I keep track on my phone. um but anyway. pretty sure I’m going through something called ‘refeeding syndrome’. I’ve just felt so off the past few days. now I’ve gone through this before it’s just been a long time. please no advice.
3, of my 4 mental disorders, anorexia, depression and the one I don’t yet mention by name. [and no it’s not ptsd bc well.]. have hit me hard. yesterday the last one did.
ug. so yeah.


Last updated January 20, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.