pic and stuff in Second 1st

  • Jan. 18, 2021, 1:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thanks for the answer guys.... now I just need to consistently post photos so I don’t forget how/where to do it. …

Here’s the photo of the bookmarks. I’m selling them for $8 each. Though I’ve listed a couple paintings that are way larger I’m officially calling this the first product for my yet to be named little business.

alt text

It’s a little unfortunate that they take nearly an hour each but paying myself their worth in time would make them far more expensive than I would ever pay for a bookmark. I think I’m going to work on the greeting cards next. There are like 10 of them. I also need to move the larger “on hold again” project out of my way. I want to do all these little things and list them before I get back to the book path.

Invested in some migraine “patches” .... just $10 for 6 to give it a try. I did have a migraine yesterday and used 1/2 a patch and it did nothing. Not sure it will do anything for vestibular migraines but it really can’t hurt to try.... at least not as much as the problem itself.

Ordered the under desk elliptical on ebay.... ended up spending 218 :(.... with a protection plan and shipping and all. It’s whatever really though. I mean we got Rocky stuff that he probably wont’ ever use and I more than intend to use that so.....

I made work lunches yesterday so today.... I’m probably going to spend most of it playing a video game. I’ve got a meet at 10:30 for some canvas print we got on a pallet. Other than that I’ll do MTurk on the odd hours for Justin’s but..... I’ve not been working that too hard the last couple weeks and I’m okay with that. I’ve been spending more of my off time trying to relax.... reading, playing D&D online with Rocky.... The constant “I need to” has subsided a little bit and I’m trying to take advantage of it. I know it will be back, likely very soon.


Mystery January 18, 2021

Nice! Love the first and third bookmarks.

JHkerriokey Mystery ⋅ January 18, 2021

The cat was my favorite one to do, the others all have a few shapes that are hard to pick up with tweezers.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.