Another fetlife comment section. in The Napkin.

  • Jan. 15, 2021, 11:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m seriously worrying about this girl. This Woman. I don’t think it’s funny or horny to psychologically break someone down mentally.

Oh, she’s fine “now”. She’s a green “now”. What about five years from now? Twenty years from now when she’s visiting a therapist from PTSD?


Reply
·
2
·
3 hours ago
·
more
6MonthsToSlavery
@TimmyTM I read your comment to her, this is her reply. “Honestly, I don’t think there’s anything that he can do to me that I haven’t already done to myself. I’ve had a rough past that I’m not gonna get into, but I feel more support and love in this relationship than I have ever had in my life, family included.”

I know it’s hard when you just see the written word with no context, but I ask that you hold judgement until after. She’ll be explaining Monday how all this made her feel and I honestly think it’s 50/50 on if she’s just going to be laughing the entire time. =D

Reply
·
Love
·
1
·
2 hours ago
·
more
TimmyTM
@6MonthsToSlavery “I had a rough past.”

That’s it, right there.

I’m in emotional state due to my own stuff where I’m giving zero shits.

You are abusing this girl. You are ABUSING this girl. Oh sure, some of it is fun. But the psychological warfare to break her down is just that. Breaking her down.

She had a rough past?

Build her the fuck up.

Don’t break her down.

It’s clear she doesn’t have the strength to even know her own voice.

BUILD HER UP, don’t break her down.

Reply
·
4 minutes ago
·
more


Whether it’s my man-side reasserting itself, or my Femme-side, it doesn’t matter. Having her pee outside is hot. But it’s the psychology. How is she going to be effected in five, ten, or twenty years? Drop the damn scene and think about the mind.

alt text

I’ve softly felt I will continue to nag the frak out of this profile. Even if I’m blocked. Because her mind matters.

alt text

:: clears throat ::

Stand by photon torpedoes.


Last updated January 15, 2021


AnOrangeZebra January 16, 2021

The world needs more men like you <3

Timmy™ AnOrangeZebra ⋅ January 16, 2021

I can only do so much, ma'am!

Honestleigh January 16, 2021

She gets to decide if it's abuse, not you. She's a consenting adult.

Is it ok if I friend you on Fet?

Timmy™ Honestleigh ⋅ January 16, 2021

Do the thing. As I like to say "You're the one that clicked". <3

ostestimator July 02, 2023

This free internet tool is essential if you need assistance with proofreading. Has a lot of satisfied customers and delivers quickly. Don't squander this opportunity to boost your future prospects by working on your grammar; instead, take advantage of it. https://dordle.io

OSH University December 30, 2023

Osh University is a distinguished medical science university , known for its commitment to advancing healthcare education and research on a global scale.

Jewel Galore January 01, 2024

Unleash your inner glamour with Jewel Galore's earrings that shine like precious gems. From classic to contemporary, adorn yourself with elegance and brilliance.

OSH University March 06, 2024

As a leading state university , Osh University is committed to providing accessible and quality education to a broad spectrum of students, making it a preferred choice for those seeking higher education.

shalamarhospital02@gmail.com March 06, 2024

Located in Lahore, Shalamar Hospital is a distinguished Lahore hospital known for its exceptional medical care, setting high standards in healthcare services.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.