A hug in Piscis moon

Revised: 01/15/2021 12:01 a.m.

  • Jan. 14, 2021, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I could really use a hug…but not just any hug, you see, i need a hug that tells me everything is going to be okay.
A hug where i don’t have to explain that i feel like things are getting out of hand, and the fact that i don’t want to be here anymore.
A hug where i know you’ve been through this and maybe i can too.
A hug where you breathe my hair in and no matter how close i am to your skin, it’s not enough. Our atoms may crash but it still wouldn’t be enough.
I need a hug, i also need to stop time, to kiss you and just continue exactly where we left off. Maybe i would hide it from you, hide that kiss that made me feel so good and so me. Maybe that hug can be a secret and you would never know how much you mean to me, how much you helped.


Last updated January 15, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.