Sober sadz. in The Napkin.

  • Jan. 8, 2021, 11:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sober streaks suck. I still get sad out of nowhere. Hope I cheer up a little before bed. Sucks feeling irrationally anxious and nervous when you’re trying to sleep.


PepperGrape January 09, 2021

💚

♬LV♬ January 09, 2021

😭

AnOrangeZebra January 11, 2021

<3

Timmy™ AnOrangeZebra ⋅ January 11, 2021

You're a great friend, you know that? Something popped up in my Prosebox "on this day" sidebar. And one of the comments was you doing a single heart. Reminded me of when I was struggling to get to the gym, and I would be texting you.

You're still here. Probably worried as hell, and not sure of what to say at times, but you're still HERE.

Thank you, Dylanne.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.