Mediation in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • Jan. 4, 2021, 8:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Was an absolute waste of my time. They called me right on time, then only asked if I had a phone number for Jeremy. I told her I didn’t and I was placed on hold for 15 minutes. She came back on the line said he did not call in and she was going to submit the report to the judge. That was litterally it. Shortly after I got the report in my email. I got no answers today and I just have to hope the judge reviews the case and orders trial rather than extending it longer by scheduling a case status check or attempting to submit another order for mediation.
I’m so frustrated with the whole situation. I really wish this divorce was over already. Life at mom and dads house is pretty cramped and stressful.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.