Stuff N Things in Hello

  • Dec. 28, 2020, 1:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was looking up soup recipes earlier and found one for taco soup. Oh ya, it looked good.

I see the dentist at seven AM and have slept on and off most of the day due to depression. So might as well just stay up. Gonna get this tooth yanked, tale some drugs and sleep the day away again.

Peacock spent Christmas Eve and Day with the ex and kids. When she came home she got super bummed out ‘cause she had a great night/day. I’ve been there before, things go great on a day then when you’re left alone with your thoughts you reflect on how great it was and you get sad. So, she went to her parent’s and has been there since. Said she needs time to think. I’m nervous.

Anyways I think I’m gonna stare at the TV (or book) for the next five hours.

4:47 AM
My tooth ache has come back with a vengeance. Gah!
Tried reading but couldn’t focus so I’ve been flipping channels most of the night.
Fuck this hurts....

8:30 AM
Man the roots on this fucker are huge.
They had to stick me a bunch of times but finally got it out. The right side of my face is good and numb and a bit swollen. Pharmacy opens at nine so will get my meds then.

In the meantime the bleeding needs to stop ‘cause I’m hungry and the can of clam chowder is calling my name. Why clam chowder, I don’t know but it sounds good. I’ve also been craving bbq bone-in chicken thighs. 🤤


Last updated December 28, 2020


Ferret Mom December 28, 2020

Fuckin tooth pain is horrible.

DimMeOut December 28, 2020

I'm glad you got the tooth removed!! Hopefully it will heal fast!
Don't stress about Peacock. I'm sure being around her ex will remind her of why she loves you so much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.