On Tickling. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Dec. 27, 2020, 9:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Was reflecting on the origin of my love of Star Trek. Which I already know. Duh, it was me watching it with my mom on a black and white TV. Saying iconically, “This is just a bunch of people talking.”

But then I thought further. She’d be either sitting or relaxed on her bed, and I’d be on the floor. I’d want to spread out, but I resisted most of the time. I had this fear of being tickled.

It makes sense. Parents seem to have this sadistic joy in tickling their offspring.

Even in single digits, I knew to protect myself.

Only a select few partners know this, as they accidentally found it, but there is a certain spot that will drop my legs. Just a soft, gentle touch, and my legs drop.

NO, I’M NOT TELLING YOU.

For all the anti-spanking talk, well. Tickling … clearly effects kids. It’s not for all of them, all of the time.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.