Blah in Current Events

  • Dec. 23, 2020, 12:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My patience is low today. I did complete the tasks that I was fighting with yesterday. This house is full and crowded and my sister went into strung out housewife mode. Her mood is manipulative, instead of asking for assistance in whatever the hell she is struggling with she is putting on a huge production for her husband. Playing damsel in distress but he is not buying it so this is going to go on all day.

I am throwing my resume around some more. It’s frustrating that everything is absolutely on the opposite end of the city. The good-paying ones need me to be bilingual. Barely 11% of Canadians use french day to day. This bilingual act created an elitist of bilingual Canadians. How do you know if a Canadian can speak french? They will motherfucking tell you. Canada has a weird set of laws. We have individual rights and then collective rights. This resulted in different kinds of Canadians. Not that it matters as our government is tasked with overthrowing the country from within for the UN and China. Fuck UNDRIP and fuck everyone ignoring it. They’re pretending that the UN is giving indigenous people the right to be a nation within a nation but it does not define aboriginal. That is how they will overtake it. The UN does not care about climate change, they want to inventory and control all of the earth’s resources to protect them from overpopulation. These vaccines will be a Holocaust, they will say it is a new strain of con-19.

It’s like, the narrative is too easy to pick apart. People are at the very least starting to sense that it ain’t right. That it doesn’t add up. Derek, the microbiologist he came around and can see that the PCR is creating the pandemic. He thinks the government just doesn’t know and somebody needs to tell them. Cute. Arvin, the chiropractor started DMing me again last night. He’s looking at the science also and it is not adding up. He says it is as though the government is conspiring against us for some hidden agenda. Then he rejected me explaining how they are transferring wealth. This is part of the UN agenda that our government signed up for and it’s in plain sight. They’re overthrowing the country from within for the UN and China. Climate change is just their new communist manifesto. Con-19 is just a front, they’re after our wealth and property. Free markets are in the way. It’s supposed to be government-owned everything. Trista, the nurse who works at the busiest hospital in the city keeps posting pictures in her IG story about the hospital dead as fuck. Yet, she doesn’t question the narrative. Is she even allowed to be taking selfies and pictures? The health officers in Ontario had a hot mic moment. We just say whatever they tell us to say. I wonder what that looks like to the sheep. Does the audio sound like the adults in charlie brown? Does the visual blackout?

This crowded house is starting to get to me. My sister thinks she will get fined if she goes and visits her inlaws. These have been getting thrown out, they’re just accusations of guilt. Whatever. My nephew turns two in April and he still doesn’t speak. It’s frustrating. So frustrating we can barely stomach it some days. My niece was walking and talking at 7 months. Developmental delays exist on my aunt’s side of the family. My sister will do something about it though. My friend Stacy has a son Will who had one and she did something about it. He’s the most brilliant kid for his age. My niece will not stop trying to use my cat as a toy. She is five, they decided to do remote learning and she cannot contain her energy. Like, you can see it that she wants to stop when you yell at her to stop doing something but she is so hyped up that she can’t control herself. It’s menacing. I just want to scream but she doesn’t need to be punished for being five. It’s so crowded here.

My mother is sending me links from Google about how intermittent fasting is an eating disorder. I can’t with this woman. She thinks the news is real and that nothing exists until the news tells her it does. Literally. I’ll tell her something and she will cut me off and tell me I’m wrong because it would be on the news if it was true. Gen X and Boomers man… get a grip. Of course, she doesn’t know Google is garbage. Also, it shows me that she searched intermittent fasting AS an eating disorder and now she has convinced herself that I have an eating disorder. I explained to her that I eat ALL my meals, just within a very small window. Then I will skip one day completely and this is a common practice and people don’t drop dead from it. I know she cares and is looking out for me but damn. I don’t externalize validation. Ugh. I won’t pick a fight I won’t pick a fight I won’t pick a fight I won’t pick a fight.

I had such a weird dream last night that I was hired by Larry. The operations manager that grooms the teenaged girls and then sleeps with them. I suppose I haven’t processed getting fired for reporting that. Blah to the blah.


Last updated December 23, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.