I Have No Faith Distracting Me in Hello

  • Dec. 22, 2020, 12:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know why your prayers will never be answered:

GOD!
HATES!
US!
ALL!

Got fired from the new job.
Apparently what I ran was last week declared dead parts by QC. Was told as a machinist I should know better about checking things.
All I was told while manufacturing these parts was to run them and hand the finished product off to QC for inspection. When I mentioned how am I supposed to ask questions if I don’t know what to ask the supervisor said, and I quote, “That is a failure on our part but we’re still letting you go.”

My jaw dropped…

Merry Fucking Christmas!


Last updated December 22, 2020


One Angry Dwarf December 22, 2020

Dude, that's fucking garbage, I'm so sorry! Like, what's their logic here? They didn't tell you how to do your job, so the fact that it got fucked up doesn't indicate anything about you as an employee. They're wasting their own time and money by pushing you out and training a new person who could easily be ACTUALLY incompetent. Ugh.

Ferret Mom December 26, 2020

"it's a failure on our part, but still letting you go for it anyway." Bastards.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ December 26, 2020

No shit!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.