Liquid Diet 12 of 12 - 274 in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Dec. 21, 2020, 7:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Couldn’t drop just 1 more lb lol. Prob cause I had a protein shake at 11pm lol.

So I did my final anti bacterial wash. My bag is ready. Ferals are fed, yes that one is still stuck.

I did a meal prep of baby food jars of protein shakes and broth for when I get back.

Will didn’t sleep. Poor guy.

Im really acting like this isn’t as big a deal as it is.

Will’s mom called to wish me well and was practically crying.

I can’t wait to wake up from all this and it be complete!

We leave in 15 minutes!

Oh I pulled cards. Everything is going to plan!

Oh and TMI I think I have to go number 2. But im going to hold it as long as I can cause i think they won’t let me go unless I “Go” after surgery. Kind of a trick but I don’t want to be held in there longer than needed.

---------_

I’m in! Il tell the boring details later. Right now im just waiting in my hosp bed. Just a gown and socks.... I think my surgery is at 230.

Im so hungry. Food commercials are killing me. I want to eat the food off their forks.


Last updated December 21, 2020


lessoff December 21, 2020

im hoping all is well :)

ninakir88 December 21, 2020

ahh
i would totally try to squeeze out a poop ha
good luck!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.