Liquid Diet 11 of 12 - 274 in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Dec. 20, 2020, 9:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Almost there

The drama with that (you might have caught on my fb) is that Thursday i didn’t feed then cause of the snow from Wednesday’s storm.

When I fed them on Friday I heard one crying from the garage of the home. The home owner rents rooms, he doesn’t live there. There people who live there mainly speak Spanish.

The lady who fed this colony before me does know the home owner And has his number. I asked her to contact him.

As far as I know the cat has been in there 1 day. Yes the cat will be hungry but at least it’s warm.

My friend told me what to say in Spanish to the tenants but I had already left for work. She said she’d look for the number in an old phone.

Saturday I fed the cats And still heard one in the garage. Day 2. So i ask my friend if she found the number. She says she didn’t even look cause she told me what to say in Spanish.

WTF

So I go knock on doors till 1 answers. In broken English/ Spanish I tell the man about the trapped cat and needing the owners number.

The guy said no one but owner has key to the garage and didn’t want to give me the owner’s number but said he’d call the owner. I wait outside And he said the owner didn’t answer. I ask did u leave a message and tell him about cat. He says no. I said, can u keep calling until you get him.

Then he gives me number.

Of course when I call the number is wrong and it’s entirely possible i misheard him cause he barely spoke English.

So i go back to my friend and say the number they have got the owner is wrong. And only owner has key. Can you PLEASE find the number that worked for you. She said she would.

So yesterday night I rode with Will And we got home at 4 am Sunday.

When we got home I had eggs And went back to sleep till 8.

When I got up I visited with Emma cause she leaves sound 1030 am on sundays.

Then i went to feed my ferals. Day 3. There’s still one crying im the garage.

So I ask my friend if she’s got that fucking number.

She doesn’t answer me. So I put the situation on face book. I don’t wanna involve police but i don’t know what to do.

Then lady gets back to me and says i should leave a note on garage door. The owner does come by every note and then I just don’t know his schedule. GENIUS IDEA. So I do that.

I told her i couldnt find a way to get food in the garage so the cat must be starving. She said she’d come by and try.

Them on fb some other cat lady i barely know is like WHAT THE HELL, THIS IS AM EMERGENCY, HOW COULD YOU LET IT WAIT SO LONG, CALL ANIMAL CONTROL

And my friend sees it And she’s like why did u put this on face book, I said i would help you!!

I told her I posted it earlier before I heard from her and I can take it off but it’s been 3 days and i REALLY need the owner’s number.

So she said she got in touch with the guy and he will come Monday. She also somehow hulked up the garage door enough to slip a plate of food through.

Like she pissed me off but then im thankful, i dunno.

So THEN i go to work And leave a buncha candy got the office in like stockings.

Then i get home and someone asked me to transport a cat for them. Come anytime they said. I show up. They’re out. I wait 30 mins pissed as hell again but then when i meet the lady she’s SUPER nice.

She’s not wearing a mask and invited me in her home… I declined… I take her cats.

I get home 330pm.

Wills just getting up.

We veg around doing nothing. Me sipping on whatever liquid shit. Him eating.

I made a new book on prosebox. I basically searched all entries that said “balloon” and “surgery” and moved them.

I showered. I cleaned. It’s 1030 and I can’t sleep. I think this is really gonna happen tomorrow!


Last updated December 21, 2020


lessoff December 21, 2020

i saw that note ( the one about call animal control) i didnt think it was that dire.

im glad the cat got fed.

sedentary lessoff ⋅ December 21, 2020

I did take the animal control women's info Just in case but that one woman was freaking out

ninakir88 December 21, 2020

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.