All Is Well in meh...

  • Dec. 18, 2020, 11:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m pregnant with polyps and a possible fibroid.
Colonoscopy revealed a couple of polyps that were removed. I have a hiatal hernia and inflammation in my stomach that is not cancerous but inflammation nonetheless.

The uterine polyps are very small as were the colon polyps. Not a problem. My uterus is doing something funny, but it’s not life endangering. I can hold out until menopause.

Otherwise, I’m done with my bouts of appointments until it’s time to remove my twin polyps.

I came home and he asked how it went. I told him we were having twins. He laughed. He insisted on knowing details and then decided that he would interrupt. So annoying. Then decided that he needs to know what’s going on with me because it would mess him up if something happened to me and he wasn’t aware.

His care and concern is only out done by his sheer selfishness sometimes.

I’m sitting in the car because he’s entertaining foolishness and the neighbor’s music is going. He is also “mad at me” because he wasn’t able to have his way about something this morning. He called me while at work, stressing me out along with the people stressing me out. I hung up on him and didn’t answer a couple if times. I don’t need this.

Whatever my lot, it is well in my soul. I go through like a champ. It’s whatever.

I’m tipsy and I’m sleepy. I may go in the house, but I think I’ll just sit here until I can no longer hear music.

Kindest regards,
Sister


Last updated December 18, 2020


Comfortably Numb January 14, 2021

Hey girl, long time. That sounds horrible. Glad you're going to be ok though.

Sister Comfortably Numb ⋅ January 19, 2021

Hey Doll...It has been.
Glad I'm ok too...Good to "see" you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.