Bizarre in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • Dec. 18, 2020, 6:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is bizarre that this would be a thing for me, but since tightening security (needed) on my PB space… I don’t show up on the Front Page anymore. It’s ridiculous that such a small thing would be a thing for me. But it is. It was a nice way of seeing myself as “part of the community” and was a good way to judge “how many others have written since I posted?” Weird thing. But… it’s me. I get to be weird :)


Starhawk December 18, 2020

I see you on the front page. But that might be due to my being in the secret club.

Park Row Fallout Starhawk ⋅ December 18, 2020

Nah, I just set this entry to Open, lol But yeah, you're in the secret club :)

fjäril December 18, 2020

my "members only" entries show up on the front page, but my "friends only" ones do not.

AppleGirl December 18, 2020

I have literally never bothered to notice myself on the front page.

DE_KentuckyGirl December 19, 2020

That's what bookmarks are for, baby!

On a serious note, I have noticed FO dont seem to show up on the front page when I post. On DE, they did but ONLY for you and your authorized readers. It didn't show for anyone else

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.