PURGE in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • Dec. 15, 2020, 9:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the results of a needed purge.

Chuckers was arguing with Essen today and referenced “Chris passing out on the floor of his room!”

The possible ways he could have gained knowledge about my Friday Night:

(1) Hacked my Facebook Account and read the message between me and Victoria
(2) Hacked Victoria’s Facebook Account and read the message between her and I
(3) Hacked my Facebook Account and read the message between me and Essen that stated, “Was sitting on the floor until I fell asleep” and made the logical conclusion
(4) Hacked Essen’s Facebook Account and read the message between her and I that stated, “Was sitting on the floor until I fell asleep” and made the logical conclusion
(5) ACCESSED MY FRIENDS ONLY JOURNAL ENTRY WHERE I USED THE PHRASE “passed out on the floor.”
(6) Physically bugged my home and was listening in when I specifically told Nancy about the party on Friday and passing out on the floor; or
(7) Was told by Nancy today after I specifically told Nancy about the party on Friday and passing out on the floor.

OF THOSE OPTIONS the most likely are (a) facebook hacking; or (2) prosebox hacking.

AND ONE EASY WAY TO PROSEBOX HACK a Friends Only Journal Entry would be… to start a Prosebox and send a friend Request. In truth, I’ve been perhaps too willing to give that Friends status.

So… with sincere apologies… if you read me, I would like to RE ADD YOU as a Friend.

Because I respect all of YOU I have set comments on this entry to “PRIVATE ONLY” so that if you have a private journal and request to be added, you will not be “outing” yourself even accidentally.

THAT BEING SAID… I can’t simply add Random, No Entry, No Face, No Identification people. I need to set up SOME KIND of verification.

(1) If you have noted me for a long time; remind me if you’ve been “purged” by accident. This is not a “long con” man who would note me for months and months on the random chance that his ex-wife would befriend me.

(2) If your entries are personally revealing in any way and you have been writing for more than 1 year and you are Public or Friends Only… let me know and/or add me to your friends list and I will let you know if I add you.

(3) If you only share creative writing or only have a Private Journal; in the private notes, let me know a Facebook Account or E-Mail address. While those methods can be hacked, falsified, or created spontaneously… they do allow me to send a message and look into the possibility of if you are who you say you are.

(4) If there is some other way you want to try to prove a negative (a difficult task) that you are in fact NOT the antagonist I am facing; suggest an idea and I’ll consider it.

Otherwise, I am very sorry that this action is needed. But trust me. It IS needed.

alt text


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.