It snot your problem. in The Napkin.

  • Dec. 15, 2020, 2:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you blow your nose with one hand or two?

I have seen humans blow their nose with two hands, and I can’t figure out how to do it. Okay, one side, the other side. But.

WHAT ABOUT WHERE ALL THE SNOT GOES.

As I’m right-handed, I’ll use my index and thumb to alternate blowing out my nose. While my left hand prevents all the snot from GETTING IN MY MOUTH.

Anyone that knows me knows I’m a filthy, disgusting human. But that is too much for me. No post-nasal mucus in mouth!

Ew.


Disastrous Beauty December 15, 2020

LOL I've never thought about this before. I use both hands. My index fingers hold closed whichever nostril (right then left or whatever) and then I guess my thumbs sort of go up over my top lip so the snot doesn't go in my mouth?

Timmy™ Disastrous Beauty ⋅ December 15, 2020

The quiet things we don't think about. Be well.

AnOrangeZebra December 16, 2020

lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.