Liquid Diet 6 of 12 - 276lbs in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Dec. 15, 2020, 11:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like an anorexic that Will has accepted. I just don’t eat or enjoy food and he doesn’t mention it. Kinda sad.

Yesterday my stomach got messed up for no reason. My “cheat” was honey mustard on my hard boiled egg. Weird yes but i just want flavor lol. My stomach was messed up before the honey mustard.

This morning my cheat was peanutbutter in my shake. Just 1 spoonful. I felt extra hungry.

Tomorrow I go for blood tests and covid test and I took the day off tomorrow cause they couldn’t tell me a time I’d be out. Supposed to have our first real snow tomorrow but not till the late afternoon so I should be ok. Also there I’ll finally find out what time to be at the hospital on Monday (SURGERY DAY).

My boss commented on how it was good of me to finally “do something for me” and it struck me weird. I hear that said to moms that sacrifice their lives for their kids and then at some point they crack and finally “do something for themselves” like a vacation or a trip to the salon.

Just sounded weird.

I’m not “doing something for me” as a reward - I’m fixing what I’ve spent a lifetime fucking up.

I don’t have much to say. My period is over.


Last updated December 21, 2020


ninakir88 December 15, 2020

<3

ninakir88 December 15, 2020

what was your starting weight?

sedentary ninakir88 ⋅ December 15, 2020

My highest weight, actually in Oct, was 295 naked. But I jump around and by the last weigh in this Dec I was at 286. So I've lost 10 lbs in 6 days but I'm miserable.

ninakir88 sedentary ⋅ December 16, 2020

oh.. i'm sure! a liquid diet is no joke

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.