Spook in Current Events

  • Dec. 14, 2020, 3:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you ignoring your spirit guides? You’ve been letting the chaos in the world distract you. You need to listen to your guides. Felicity DM’d me out of the blue. She basically then gave me a psychic reading that was so shockingly accurate. I was spooked. She doesn’t follow me here on PB, how did she know? She runs an empath group on FB that I’m in. We don’t know each other in person. It feels nice to have some people, even though not in real life, who can relate to me. Who can experience the world the way I do. I don’t have to feel like a complete freak.

Speaking of not knowing each other in person, a local guy named Kris didn’t have a presence on FB for a week and I tried to reach out to him. He’s a truther, basically. He’s been guiding me down the rabbit hole, so to speak. I’m skeptical about so much of it. Perhaps, just in denial? He hates being called a truther because he can source everything he says. It’s unlike him to not be screaming at the world the way I do. I didn’t start off trying to add truth to the world by being an asshole but it just goes nowhere. I am more compelling in person but here we are all spearated by a casedemic. People are so brainwashed by the news. I am not hateful, I care enough to throw myself on the sword, so to speak. Kris did return and let everyone know that he was in the hospital for not COVID reasons and assured us that it is not swamped there. It’s underwhelming there. He provided pictures and video. He DM’d me though, he felt compelled to let me know what happened. He was attacked. He was stabbed in the stomach, his wrists and his face by somebody with schizophrenia. He feels sad about the man who did it to him than he does for himself. Can you believe?. The attacker didn’t even know he was doing it, allegedly. I don’t mess with mentally unstable people. I just don’t. I grew up around unwell, dangerous people. I’m so glad Kirs survived. I’ll try and be there for him in some way. He said that he was building up the nerve to meet in person but he is afraid now. I suggested that we learn some self-defense. I’m a 6ft black man, I look like someone who can defend himself but I didn’t know how to. I don’t know how to either. I’m aiming to buy a gun next year.

Anyway, I suppose I should work on my spiritual work. I’ll throw my resume some more and then go shopping today or tomorrow. I’m stocking up like it is the end of the world. The narrative is building that we will lose our grids or some grid systems. I smell a stunt. I do need to find a way to learn how to cope with these new paradigms of information. They’re too heavy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.