Temporal Mechanics. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Dec. 13, 2020, 8:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The day to day seems to go so slow. Then I look at the calendar, and I wonder where the time went. Things could have gone so much differently this year. Almost a month since I got my fourth cat, Alice?

Oh, and so many other markers since March.

If only I had things I wanted to do. Except for the Star Trek Cruise, feels like everything has gone downhill or backwards. Such a waste of a year.


~*Megan*~ December 13, 2020

2020 has been a s***show that's for sure. Here's to 2021!

AnOrangeZebra December 14, 2020

<3 Not a waste I keep telling myself. The universe FORCED me to rest and relax. Not much in the way of productivity but I hope its more of a re-calibration.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.