Day 25 in Daily Struggles

  • Dec. 11, 2020, 8:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, he left me. Again. Because he wanted to get high. He used every excuse in the book as to why he was leaving me. Turned it around on me of course and blamed me. But I guess I should’ve known it was coming. I know the signs. I ignore them. But I just can’t anymore. He thinks that buying me things and doing the dishes and paying bills every so often ispre than enough to give. I just can’t do this anymore. Not if I want to stay sober.


Deleted user December 11, 2020

You will allow it to happen until you decide that you done. No matter what anyone says. I hope someday you will be strong enough. Please stay safe.

Dazed-N-Confused Deleted user ⋅ December 14, 2020

Day 28. I'm ok today. Today I'm safe. Ty 😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.