dec 12 in idea barrages

  • Dec. 10, 2020, 4:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. I feel like we are but one desperate cable-television series pitch cycle away from the spin-off 90 DAY DIVORCEE.

  2. B.Y. Jove! A British Commonwealth hero! B.Y. Jove is there!

  3. Less dehumidifiers, more dehumilifiers!

  4. I have officially put more writing work into the backstory of a bard that isn’t even 2nd level yet than the entirety of Cameron’s production team put into the shooting script of TITANIC.

  5. For most, the path to Cooperstown is paved with 500 home runs. For us, it is paved with the 500 speed traps on Route 28 South.

  6. Some mentally ill kid gets a gun and starts blowing people away. What was once agreed to as a “Jeremy” type tragedy by all is now lauded by the right-wing as the start of their beloved race war. I would say “God damn us all” but it feels like that happened already.

  7. Less folk-lore, more focal-lore!

  8. If I ever met Luigi, I think I’d refer to his brother as “Red Luigi” just to balance the scales of justice out a bit. I think he’d appreciate the kindness.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.