Yuh in Current Events

  • Dec. 8, 2020, 12:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I do not want to become hijacked by stress. My sister and her husband do not want to reduce what they were charging me for rent. I am renting a couch, essentially. I’m still counting my blessings, the situation was hopeless just over a month ago. I am still recovering from that one, I was feeling shell shocked for a couple of weeks. I have a storage locker to pay for now as well. I can’t get a hold of CRA to try and sign up for the CRB. The lines are too full to even let me in the queue. I am trying to avoid that. I tossed my resume around some more today, again. There are at least some grocery stores with postings this time. What even is a metaphysical shop? I applied there anyway lol. Apparently they found a way to stay open. Indeed went from over a thousand job postings to just over 300 and the majority of them are all in healthcare. I’m avoiding that one like the… vaccine. Only big box stores are allowed to be open because science. So 90% of the resumes that I had put out there are void. We’re only selling essential items because science. This house is making me feel crowded, I have kids trying to crawl all over me almost all of the time. The only social interactions I’m allowed to have here in my province of Chinada are online and narcissists keep trying to use me for supply. I keep making the mistake of engaging.

Anyway, here is some kool-aid
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CIg1wC-ggQ3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link


Last updated December 08, 2020


KissOfLife! December 11, 2020

Good luck with the job-hunt Tommy! :) I hope you get something you like and can get things feeling a bit normal again in your life. Yeah, if you go for a healthcare job, you may have to get ^gasp^ vaccinated :O :P

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ December 14, 2020

not on my watch! you wife harris yet?

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ December 15, 2020

No. He said he's not ready to date. Probably because I'm a mess ha! Maybe he already has a secret hubby somewhere :P

Small Town Girl December 13, 2020

The job hunt. Man I feel that. Its so hard.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.