12:07 AM in Hello

  • Dec. 6, 2020, 1:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’d like a beer.
Several actually.

Peacock is passed out in bed. She hurt her back and moving too much is out of the question. Reminds me of my pinched nerve a few years back where I was bed ridden for a week. Man, that was excruciating.

I’m tired but not wanting sleep yet. Honestly, I don’t know what I want right now except a beer. Or several. Oo, or some cheap vodka and Code Red Mt. Dew!

So, do I go down the Netflix rabbit hole or go in the living room and space out to nothing in particular on cable?
Meh…

12:43 AM
South Park on in the background.

The Reddit rabbit hole won.

I…oh man…this is an ACTUAL word for word transcript from a court case in Georgia narrated by Rick & Morty.

Enjoy!


Last updated December 06, 2020


DimMeOut December 06, 2020

Yikes, back trouble is nothing to joke around with. Hope Peacock feels better fast.
Glad to see things are going ok for you. ♥

Ferret Mom December 06, 2020

OMG that clip. Hahaha!

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ December 06, 2020

IKR!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.