Redeemer in Current Events

  • Dec. 3, 2020, 10:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dreams require no space or matter yet you can experience both. Sometimes I wonder if this world we live in is also just a dream. Hyperianism is a new belief system that believes humanity is in the intellectual dark ages because we still believe in matter. Space is mind, matter is mind and everything exists as mathematical codes that express themselves in waves and frequency. Ontological mathematics. Science wants empirical evidence, physical proof but in Hyperianism they use rationality. Through logic and reason, Hyperianism can see that everything comes from a source code. Like how everything in a virtual game also exists as a source code behind the scenes. You cannot see the codes inside the virtual world but outside the virtual world, you can see the source code. Outside our own reality, we have a source code writing our reality. That`’s the gist of Hyperianism anyway.

Last night I had a dream so real it still lingers as though I just had a real experience. Like I had experienced a real day and so it is was filed along with my real-life memories. I was in an in-between, a purgatory. There was an enormous lot with a tiny house at the end of it. The lot was fenced in. There was a man in the window with a gas mask, a pointed one like the plague doctors wore centuries ago. I can’t recall this dream in working memory but I had to get inside that house and unmask him. As though it was a test, a quest. There were other entities in this dream that were trying to help but also others that were trying to halt. Right before I got to the door a witch made me draw a card from a deck. It was the king of hearts. Then she gave me a tarot card which had the all-seeing eye. I woke up just as I was starting to approach the plague doctor. I was terrified but I understood who he was. Who he represented anyway. The hidden figure that runs a secret society called the Illuminati.

Last night I was thinking about the messiah. Some Rabbi’s have calculated that their messiah is already here. That he will reveal himself in eleven months after a 9-month regime of evil. From the time of their recording anyway. Every generation convinces themselves that they are the ones who will receive the messiah. That they are the ones who will witness the end of days. I was thinking about how such a figure would be received. The Christians, the Jews and the Muslims are waiting for a messiah and I doubt such a figure would represent a religion. Just god but not as they understand. He will be called crazy, a heretic, an infidel. He will be a threat to established religions. He will be rejected and will be in constant danger from those who want to defend their beliefs. I think I had this dream last night because I was wondering who his enemies would be. Priests? I believe that his enemies would be politicians as priests don’t run the world anymore. Not publicly at least. Perhaps as a secret society? I say that because we are at the beginning of a revolution and I keep hoping that we will get it right this time and go after the politicians and not each other.

Last night a friend of mine was explaining his belief to me that there is an occult of Satan worshippers that are in control of everything. A lot of people seem to share his belief. There are conspiracy theories and then there are conspiracy facts. What he was sharing with me last night were their sacred symbols which are identical with common logos. The conspiracy fact is just that these sacred symbols do match up with common symbols. An example would be the G-mail logo matching the masonic royal arch freemason apron. Another example is that the Google Chrome logo is three sixes connected. The conspiracy theory is that these occultists are trying to enslave humanity by taking us further and further away from our true selves by keeping us attached to them and this false world. This matrix. This shared belief that we are all born into. We all agree to believe that this world is real. Most of what exists in this world is not real. Constellations do not exist in the sky as constellations, they exist only in our concepts. We all agree to believe in currency, borders, laws etc and that we’re all separated by creed, caste and race etc. The job of mystics across history and culture was to bring you to the revelation that none of it is real. Religions are a way to connect to something higher than this shared belief and that is why the occult want to remove religions from the planet so we do not believe in anything higher than them. They want us to believe and worship government as God.

We are in a spiritual dark age. The nature of our desire is just expansion. We are trying to expand into our work, our relationships, into social media and whatever else and the reason nothing ever feels like enough is because the nature of our true desire is to expand within ourselves. We are identifying with things that are not us and that is making our lives difficult. I say this all the time, we are not genders, ethnicities or sexualities. We have genders, ethnicities and sexualities. We are not political or religious beliefs we have political beliefs and religious beliefs. We reflect back on these identities but they are not us. These beliefs are limiting and humanity needs to outgrow them so we can expand into ourselves and operate on higher consciousness. The job of mystics across history and culture was to connect you to your true self. That divine spark within you. Consciousness or soul. Humanity is too connected to the outer world, they’re too attached to this false world. Too attached to things that take them further away from the self. We are too attached to our individual identities, our politics and even our religions which too seems to have evolved to take away further away from the self. The revelation is supposed to be that we are in God and through us, he exists. There is no light without something to reflect on. No consciousness without something to be conscious of. We are all connected, everything is connected. This world that we all agree to believe in is fractured. There are too many polarizing concepts that have ends that can never meet. If a messiah is going to redeem us and deliver us into a higher consciousness it is my belief that he will have to get us to unlearn a lot of limiting beliefs. Beliefs people are willing to die, kill and go to war for.

I just don’t see a messiah coming here to have a religious battle. It’s not priests ruling the world it is politicians. It will be a political war. That’s my belief. I was thinking about this yesterday before I had my dream because I was watching the Stop the Steal Rally regarding the US election and Lin Wood did not feel sincere. It felt like political theatre. That was the haunting impression I got. Those on the right, conservatives, are starting to divide. Some of them are starting to believe that conservatives are also being played by politicians. That they are being led into a civil war. I’m torn between the idea of taking down the swamp of corrupt politicians led by Trump but it is also not far-fetched to believe that this is also just a cause created to divide and conquer. This would of course imply that Trump is participating in the reset. America would need a civil war to bring in that reset because they will not go quietly. I don’t know what to believe anymore. I don’t know where to place my faith. I need a breather from all of that. It’s creating upsets and psychological dramas and creating distance from people with different think than me. This is an information war indeed. We’re all running off different sets of information.

Over a decade ago I started to receive various dreams that stuck out like the one I had last night. They were biblical in nature. I do not have delusions of grandeur, my anxiety disorder manifested at that time. A young man was beheaded on a bus named Tm McLean outside my city when I had my first dream. I had a dream in which I was him on that bus. I awoke within the dream and an angel came to deliver a message to me. He explained that Tim had the third and last testament and they failed to protect him. I am to give the world the last testament when the time comes. I’m not going to share what that is. I’ve had various dreams related to that. A pandemic was supposed to be my sign that the time is coming. It was explained that the sons were born and the world will begin to follow two prophet type figures. The devil is a trickster and those two figures are his. In this dream, I was told to reveal that to the world and then deliver the testament.

In a different biblical-type of a dream, it was also explained to me, by my childhood self, that the tree of wisdom is now the holy pages, the serpent’s tongue is the gospels and the fruit of knowledge is the sin being fed to man. The knowledge of good and evil is not something we can truly possess. In Eden, everything was good until they ate the fruit from the tree of wisdom that gave them a concept of evil. That takes things away from each other and things can no longer be whole. That knowledge in man generates pride, envy, greed, lust for power, gluttony to own everything, wrath for those who do not agree, sloth of those too cowardly to stand up to those who bring great harm to others in the name of good and evil. Good and evil do exist but to believe that you can possess a knowledge of it that can be sufficient enough for everybody is the sin. The devil, a trickster, divided the world with his fruit and made his own garden. I don’t know if I’m making sense. You start separating everything by your own definition good and evil and only God is supposed to be able to do that. The devil seduces people to use their holy scriptures to play god. Nobody knows god, they only know scripture. The devil tricked mankind and led them astray. That’s my understanding of the dream. These dreams are so much bigger than I can write. I get too intimidated and overwhelmed. Nothing exists as words so where do I start? I’m not talented. lol

Love means oneness. You don’t want to be separate from what you love. If someone were to come and redeem humanity he would have to learn to be love. To not want to be separate. Not through conformity. I can’t imagine how that can be managed. Right now we have never been so separate. Social media comes between us, we are social distancing, remote learning and hiding our faces from each other. This really does feel like an initiation ritual to induct us into a new society or new normal. A reset. As a culture, we have never been so desperate to be separate. Separated by identities and ideas and everything is just so polarized. The world is so fractured by all these polarizing beliefs that society is about to be torn apart because people are waking up. Humanity will need to be led to higher thinking. If a messiah were to come and redeem us he has a lot of work to do. People cleave to this fake world, their fake news, their fake food and fake beliefs. Not everyone will make it, they won’t ascend. They’ll stay enslaved to this spiritual underworld we call real life. Our hearts and minds are closed, we need them to be opened to win this spiritual war.

Anyway, this is a lot of mumbo jumbo. God, the biblical version and Jesus weighs heavily on my mind this time of year for no reason. I believe it was supposed to be about the message and not about the messenger, Jesus. That the revelation was supposed to be that you didn’t need to earn immortality, you have it already. The divine spark within you is the kingdom of God. The kingdom of heaven is just an eighteen-inch journey, connecting your head to your heart. That can only be accomplished with an unpolluted heart and mind. We can all feel that calling within us, spirituality is intrinsic but we have forgotten who we are. Religions are not evil or wrong, they’re like treadmills. Great for exercise but you wouldn’t use a treadmill to go anywhere. We are individual consciousness having a temporary experience and our spirituality an individual journey. We die in increments. This is because we make conclusions about things that we will never know. That wonder is not explored. The belief I keep encountering is that this was intentional by some dark force. One of the symbols my friend explained to me last night was that the crucifix is a trophy. I never considered that but I always wondered about why people worship idols when it goes against a commandment. Anyway, now that I have officially disrespected all religions I will continue on with my day and be a heretic.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.