nov 29 in idea barrages

  • Nov. 28, 2020, 6:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. I love when fads completely come and go without me. It’s the best thing about being old. “Whipped coffee”? Nah, dog. I don’t need my java in Nickelodeon Gak form. Now it’s deader than the Charleston. I outlived you, Whipped Coffee.

  2. “No Diggity” but about ability checks. “I like to have the plus-two, proficiency, proficiency”.

  3. If Wil Wheaton gets snarky with you, the perfect comeback is “Ooooooo, Wesley SNIPES!”

  4. When Mario beats King Koopa, that’s e-reptile dysfunction.

  5. Who had “shutting down the postal service to fix an election” on their 2020 bingo card?

  6. Pedantically explaining that Big Head Todd was the ACTUAL monster.

  7. The an’ when a little child says “grampa an’ gramma” is called the grampersand.

  8. STEP ONE: Have your bard take “fireball” as a magical secret cast from Charisma. STEP TWO: Refer to it as your “fame thrower”. STEP THREE: ??? STEP FOUR: PROFIT.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.