Attraction is not a choice. Women don't just decide to like a guy based on his EQ. Maybe it factors in but it's not what they want. You seem like you talk to enough women. Instead of bitching about how it's not fair why not ask them what they find attractive or otherwise learn how to build relationships with women. It's good practice and it's rather nice in its own right. You've got things going for you but the same things that get you laid long-term get you laid short-term. It's not easy believe me I know but you can increase your chances substantially by not begrudging every person out there for what you're not doing effectively. As for your looks I think you should be fine. You're a solid enough guy but why should a woman want that if you don't inspire those gushy feelings first? I think modern women want more from a man than stability. I'd ask questions. You have 10 000 women here to learn from. Just trying to help dude.